× HOME OUR SCHOOL Vision/Mission Planning and Reporting Staff History TEACHING & LEARNING FPS Learning Map Literacy Numeracy Integrated Inquiry Learning Creative Arts & Kitchen Garden PE & Health Visual Art AUSLAN Learner Wellbeing Learning Intervention Play Based Learning Assessment & Reporting Instrumental Music ENROLMENT Principal Tours Enrolment Expresssion of Interest FOR FAMILIES Calendar Newsletters Policies & Procedures After School Sports Playgroup OSHC Governing Council Get Involved CONTACT Sitemap
To top of page

Our Educators

All our staff (teachers and support staff) are skilled educators and contribute to the development of a safe, secure and welcoming learning environment for all students and families. All staff apply to work at our school and are committed to enacting the vision for the school through care, compassion, commitment and a high level of professional practice and dedication to learning .

Our current staff structure is as follows:

Principal: Skye van Heusden

Class Teachers:

  • Juniors Teachers: 
    • Emma Willacy 
    • Juniper van den Ende
    • Camille Jenkinson 
  • Primary Teachers:
    • Laura Batchford
    • Leigh Hodgson
    • Steve Partridge

Specialist teachers:

  • Wellbeing and Inclusive Education teacher: Laura Batchford
  • PE & Health : Leigh Hodgson
  • Visual Arts: Camille Jenkinson

Support Staff: 

  • Business Manager: Gillian Hodges
  • Admin/Class/Student support:
    • Kelly Hunter-Wright
    • Diane Larter-Conway
    • Marlene Lee
    • Andie Horman
    • Georgia Crowhurst
    • Melanie Voisard
    • Lei Guan
    • Lilly Slater 
  • Playgroup/OSHC Director: Emily Guidolin